American Council of Engineering Companies of South Dakota
2017-2019 Board of Directors


National Director
Kim McLaury, PE/LS
McLaury Engineering
Elk Point, SD
605-356-2308
kmclaury@mclauryengineering.com


President
Rod Senn, PE
Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson
Rapid City, SD
605-721-5553
rod.senn@kljeng.com


Vice President
Chad Hanisch, PE
Infrastructure Design Group, Inc.
Sioux Falls, SD
605-271-5527
ChadH@infrastructuredg.com


Secretary-Treasurer
Doug Wessel, PE
Banner Associates, Inc.
Brookings, SD
605-692-6342

dougw@bannerassociates.com


State Director
Trent Bruce, PE
DGR Engineering
Sioux Falls, SD
605-339-4157
tbruce@dgrnet.com


State Director
Mike Coleman, PE/LS
HDR, Inc.
Sioux Falls, SD
605-977-7740; M: 605-759-4339

Mike.Coleman@hdrinc.com


State Director
Todd Kenner, PE
RESPEC Consulting & Services
Rapid City, SD
605.394.64006
todd.kenner@respec.com 



American Council of Engineering Companies of South Dakota
Executive Director


Nancy Hoines, RLA
American Council of Engineering Companies of South Dakota
PO Box 1075
Pierre, SD 57501-1075
605.951.1004









 

















































 

Click to Replace